Join Now
whats on

Flow After Dark Live Stream

6 May 2020

The Mellow Edition

Let’s come together for the world's biggest online yoga event live streamed into your living room.

Flow After Dark – The Mellow Edition.

Australia’s favourite yoga teacher, Kate Kendall & the one and only DJ James Mack magically weave together slow flowing yoga with music to make the ultimate mellow experience. Each song is carefully curated to melt you into the mood and movement of the practice, relieving stress and tension.

Expect 40minutes of movement and 20minutes of guided rest.

Sip, savour, enjoy.

Tickets are $10.
Sydney 7pm (AEST)
Perth 5pm
Hong Kong 5pm
Singapore 5pm
London 10am
New York 5am

BOOK NOW

Flow on Instagram

Start your journey with Flow Athletic now